Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
HSA Officer Meeting
ACS
Wed, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Admission Group Tour
-
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
5th Group Cyber Safety
ACS
Kindergarten Information Night
-
Fri, Jan 21
5th Group Cyber Safety
ACS
7th Group Girl Scouts
-
Art Room
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
HSA Officer Meeting
ACS
Wed, Feb 2
Admission Group Tour
-
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5