Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
K-8 Group Tours
-
ACS
Wed, Sep 28
1st Group Horizons
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
5th Group field-trip to The Forge
-
Off-site
Family Movie Night in the Cloister
-
Cloister
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Schoology/PowerSchool Parent Session (in-person)
-
Library, Commons if needed
Tue, Oct 4
Pre-K Tour
-
ACS
HSA Officer Meeting
-
Library Conference Room
Wed, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Class of 2018 College Care Package Party
-
The ACS Commons
Wed, Oct 12
2nd group Field Trip to Flavorchem
-
Off-site
Thu, Oct 13
Secondary School Fair
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 14
8th Group Girl Scouts
-
Art Room
Sat, Oct 15
Debate-Tournament 1
-
TBD
Touch-A-Truck
-
ACS/Playground
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
K-8 Group Tours
-
ACS
Wed, Oct 26
Conversations with ACS Alumni: Andy Behrens '85
-
Zoom Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
1st Group Horizons
-
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Professional Open House
ACS/Library
HSA Officer Meeting
-
Library Conference Room
Wed, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 5